Contact Us


Our offices are located at 6336 N. Oracle Rd., Ste. 326, #136, Tucson, AZ 85704, and are open from 8:00am. to 4:30pm., Mountain Standard Time, Monday through Friday, except holidays. The telephone number is (520) 881-1076. The fax number is (520) 203-0277. We also have voice mail and therefore, you may leave messages 24 hours a day, seven days a week!

You can contact us by phone or by filling out the contact form below:

Message

Contact Information

Executive Director
Lori Barbee
Lori@nelf.org

Executive Assistant
Meg Hyatt
meg@nelf.org

National Elder Law Foundation, Inc. 
2013-2014 Board Members
(taking office 6/1/2013)

PRESIDENT
K.T. Whitehead, CELA
Attorney at Law
3004 Nacogdoches Rd
San Antonio, TX 78217
(210) 930-4300
(210) 804-1298 FAX

PRESIDENT ELECT
Aimee P. Rudman, CELA
Law Office of Aimee P. Rudman
1840 Frontage Rd., Ste. 102
Cherry Hills, NJ  08034
(856) 795-4995
(856) 765-4411 FAX
aimrudman@gmail.com

SECRETARY
H. Todd Whatley, CELA
Law Offices of Whatley & Elrod
4700 S Thompson, C103
Springdale, AR 72764
(479) 750-1101
todd@ElderLawAR.com

TREASURER
Michael DeLaney, CELA
Delaney Delaney & Voorn, LTD
14524 John Humphrey Dr.
Orland Park, IL  60647
(708) 675-7144
mdelaney@ddvelderlaw.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 
Lori Barbee
National Elder Law Foundation
6336 N Oracle Rd, Ste 326, #136
Tucson, AZ 85704 
(520) 881-1076
(520) 203-0277 FAX
lori@nelf.org

Directors

Robert W. Fechtman, CELA
Fechtman Law Offices
855 River Rd., Ste. 420
Indianapolis, IN  46240
(317) 663-7200
(317) 663-7222 FAX
rfectman@indianaelderlaw.com 

H. Amos Goodall, CELA
Goodall & Yurchak, PC
328 S Atherton St.
State College, PA 16801
(814) 237- 4100
(814) 237- 1497 FAX
goodall@centrelaw.com

Kathleen E. Kienitz, CELA
Elder Law Office of Kathleen Kienitz, PA
443 Main St.
Lewiston, MA  04240
(207) 783-8500
(207) 786-2468 FAX

Marilyn G. Miller
Attorney at Law
PO Box 917
Dripping Springs, TX  78620
(512) 894-0319
(515) 894-4010 FAX
mgmesq2@prodigy.net

Marta J. Williger, CELA 
Williger Legal Group
37 S Main St., PO Box 368 
Munroe Falls, OH 44262
(330) 686-7777
(330) 686-7868 FAX 
mwilliger@senior.net









Certification In Elder Law Available To Attorneys Tucson, Ariz. - The National Elder Law Foundation, through its Board of Certification (Board), has announced a program ...
Learn More ▸